2009 Album of the Year

I haven’t even posted my 2008 Albums of the Year list (tomorrow?), but I’m pretty sure I know who will be number one next year.  It pains me to know that this performance happened in May of 2008, so I’m behind the curve.  Nonetheless, US bloggers haven’t picked up on these guys yet.  Let me be the first.

~ by toddc2001 on December 10, 2008.

One Response to “2009 Album of the Year”

  1. […] when I posted an entry in which I proclaimed the upcoming White Lies album to be the most anticipated album of 2009.  […]

Leave a Reply

 
